For my firefox: What is the happiness? Simple things can also make me happy. In the evening, we strolled along the banks of the River in the quiet, Minsk. The existence of you in my heart. I hoped the time did not exist, because we should hold hands. You started to get in my heart. But my heart still trembled in the balance. The head said that, I need to choice: love, like or pity??? I do not want the loneliness in the cold area that I hurry to decide. I know what you’ve done for me. That gave me a great affection. I believe what you said. I hope that one day, you will a part of my life. You’ll be the father of my children. I hope I will love you from my bottom of my deep heart!

Minsk,

2/3/14

About Meo va Cao

The new start.....

Leave a Reply

